BUSHTUKAH
WESTBORO

_____________________________________________________________________________

203 Richmond Rd
Ottawa, ON K1Z 6W4

Get Directions

(613) 792-1170

Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 8:00pm | Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm | Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Westboro Customer Service: westborocustomerservice@bushtukah.com
Service Department: westborosvc@bushtukah.com
General Manager: Luc Poirier | lucp@bushtukah.com
BUSHTUKAH
STITTSVILLE

_____________________________________________________________________________

5607 Hazeldean Rd
Stittsville, ON K2S 0P5

Get Directions 

(613) 831-3604

Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 8:00pm | Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm | Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Stittsville Customer Service: stittsvillecustomerservice@bushtukah.com
Service Department: stittsvillesvc@bushtukah.com
General Manager:
BUSHTUKAH
ONLINE STORE / SHIPPING

_____________________________________________________________________________

Suite 130, 2680 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, ON K2B 8J9

Online Orders & Inquiries | orders@bushtukah.com
1-888-993-9947

Web Support Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm EST | Closed on all Canadian holidays | Weekend support is limited to email only


Unsubscribe from Bushtukah emails: 


BUSHTUKAH
HEAD OFFICE

_____________________________________________________________________________

Suite 130, 2680 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, ON K2B 8J9

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm EST | Closed on all Canadian holidays

Community, Events & Outreach Coordinator: Judy Andrew-Piel | judyp@bushtukah.com
Lead Bike Fitter: Jesse Jajour | jessej@bushtukah.com
Hardgoods Buyer: Scott Meredith | scottm@bushtukah.com
Hardgoods & Softgoods Buyer: Shawn Dickie | shawnd@bushtukah.com
Softgoods Buyer: Kelly Wiles | kellyw@bushtukah.com
Warranty & Recall: Amanda Shea | amandas@bushtukah.com
Corporate & Institutional Sales: institutionalsales@bushtukah.com
Owner: Bob Laughton | bob@bushtukah.com
Chief Financial Officer: Dave Morton | davem@bushtukah.com
Accounting: Lisa Jones | lisaj@bushtukah.com