Skip to main content

OUR RETAIL LOCATIONS WILL BE CLOSED FOR IN STORE SHOPPING STARTING THURSDAY APRIL 8, 2021, AS PER ONTARIO’S PROVINCE STAY-AT-HOME ORDER.


More information on the Province of Ontario’s provincial stay-at-home order may be found at this link. (click here).

The Province of Ontario’s provincial wide stay-at-home order takes effect at 12:01am Thursday April 8, 2021.

Our retail locations will remain closed until the official re-opening date of Thursday May 6, 2021 (subject to change).


RETURNS: We are unable to accept returns or exchanges at our retail  stores at this time. You can either mail in your return or wait until our retail locations resume regular business operations. Click here for more information



OUR RETAIL LOCATIONS ARE OPEN FOR
ONLINE ORDER CURBSIDE PICKUP ONLY

BIKE REPAIR IS AVAILABLE
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

CLICK HERE TO REQUEST YOUR APPOINTMENT

Monday: CLOSED

Tuesday – Sunday: 10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday: CLOSED

Tuesday – Sunday: 10:00am – 5:00pm

BUSHTUKAH
WESTBORO

_____________________________________________________________________________

203 Richmond Rd
Ottawa, ON K1Z 6W4

Get Directions

(613) 792-1170

In-Store Shopping: Closed

Online Order Curbside Pickup
  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday - Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Bike Repair: By appointment only (click here to request an appointment)
  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday - Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm


Westboro Customer Service: westborocustomerservice@bushtukah.com
Service Department: westborosvc@bushtukah.com
General Manager:
BUSHTUKAH
STITTSVILLE

_____________________________________________________________________________

5607 Hazeldean Rd
Stittsville, ON K2S 0P5

Get Directions 

(613) 831-3604

In-Store Shopping: Closed

Online Order Curbside Pickup
  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday - Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Bike Repair: By appointment only (click here to request an appointment)
  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday - Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm


Stittsville Customer Service: stittsvillecustomerservice@bushtukah.com
Service Department: stittsvillesvc@bushtukah.com
General Manager:
BUSHTUKAH
ONLINE STORE / SHIPPING

_____________________________________________________________________________

Suite 130, 2680 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, ON K2B 8J9

Online Orders & Inquiries | orders@bushtukah.com
1-888-993-9947

Web Support Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm EST | Closed on all Canadian holidays | Weekend support is limited to email only


Unsubscribe from Bushtukah emails: 


BUSHTUKAH
HEAD OFFICE

_____________________________________________________________________________

Suite 130, 2680 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, ON K2B 8J9

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm EST | Closed on all Canadian holidays

Community, Events & Outreach Coordinator: Judy Andrew-Piel | judyp@bushtukah.com
Lead Bike Fitter: Jesse Jajour | jessej@bushtukah.com
Hardgoods Buyer: Scott Meredith | scottm@bushtukah.com
Hardgoods & Softgoods Buyer: Shawn Dickie | shawnd@bushtukah.com
Softgoods Buyer: Kelly Wiles | kellyw@bushtukah.com
Warranty & Recall:  | customerservice@bushtukah.com 
Corporate & Institutional Sales: institutionalsales@bushtukah.com
Owner: Bob Laughton | bob@bushtukah.com
Chief Financial Officer: Dave Morton | davem@bushtukah.com
Accounting: Lisa Jones | lisaj@bushtukah.com