Searching...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CONTACT US

Online Store / Shipping
Location:
Suite 130
2680 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, ON
K2B 8J9
Web Support Hours:
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm EST
•Closed on all Canadian Holidays•
•Weekend support is limited to via email•
Web Support Phone: 1-888-993-9947
Online Orders & Inquiries: orders@bushtukah.com
Retail Store & Online Order Pickup
Westboro Stittsville
Location:
203 Richmond Rd
Ottawa,ON
K1Z 6W4
Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location:
5607 Hazeldean Rd
Stittsville,ON
K2S 0P5
Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Phone: 613-792-1170 Phone: 613-831-3604
Sales Department: westborosales@bushtukah.com Sales Department: stittsvillesales@bushtukah.com
Service Department: westborosvc@bushtukah.com Service Department: stittsvillesvc@bushtukah.com
General Manager: Luc Poirier lucp@bushtukah.com General Manager:
Office
Location:
Suite 130
2680 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, ON
K2B 8J9
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm EST
•Closed on all Canadian Holidays•
Owner: Bob Laughton bob@bushtukah.com
Chief Financial Officer: Dave Morton davem@bushtukah.com
Accounting: Lisa Jones lisaj@bushtukah.com
Community, Events & Outreach Coordinator: Judy Andrew-Piel judyp@bushtukah.com
Employment: Marian Howes employment@bushtukah.com
Hardgoods Buyer: Scott Meredith scottm@bushtukah.com
Hardgoods & Softgoods Buyer: Shawn Dickie shawnd@bushtukah.com
Softgoods Buyer: Kelly Wiles kellyw@bushtukah.com
Warranty & Recall: Philip Kavanaugh philipk@bushtukah.com
Corporate & Institutional Sales: institutionalsales@bushtukah.com
Other Inquiries: customerservice@bushtukah.com